About Us > People > Our Board

2017 Board of Directors'

1 Jan 2016

Dr. Doris Fields

(Chair)

Albuquerque

dorisapoet@gmail.com


Dr. Dennis Reinhartz

(Vice Chair)

Santa Fe

dorisapoet@gmail.com


Mr. Algernon D’Ammassa

(Treasurer)

Deming

inquiry@mctague-kendall.com


Ms. Julia McTague

(Secretary)

Questa

inquiry@mctague-kendall.com


Dr. Avelina Bardwell

Santa Fe

avelina@newmexico.com


Dr. Jerry D. Brown

Rio Rancho

drjerrydbrown@aol.com


Dr. Thomas E. Chavez

Albuquerque

techavez.22@gmail.com


Dr. Jon Hunner

Las Cruces

jhunner@nmsu.edu


Ms.Diana Cordova

Clovis

Diana.Cordova@enmu.edu


Mr. Danny Lopez

Albuquerque

pinarello73@gmail.com


Dr. Rosalie Otero

Albuquerque

otero@unm.edu


Ms. JuniperManley

Toas

Junipermanley@gmail.com


Mr. Larry Rodgers

Gamerco

lasar98@yahoo.com


Dr. Suzanne Schadl

Albuquerque

schadlsm25@gmail.com