2018 Board of Directors

Dr. Jerry D. Brown (Chair)

Rio Rancho

drjerrydbrown@aol.com

Dr. Suzanne Schadl (Vice Chair)

Albuquerque

schadlsm25@gmail.com

Ms. Diana Cordova (Secretary)

Clovis

Diana.Cordova@enmu.edu

Ms. Juniper Manley (Treasurer)

Ranchos de Taos

junipermanley@gmail.com

Dr Doris Fields (Immediate Past Chair)

Placitas

dorisapoet@gmail.com

Dr. Avelina Bardwell 

Santa Fe

avelina@newmexico.com

Dr. Thomas E. Chavez

Albuquerque

techavez.22@gmail.com

Mr. Algernon D’Ammassa 

Deming

nogate@gmail.com

Dr. Jon Hunner

Las Cruces

jhunner@nmsu.edu

Mr. Arif Khan

Albuquerque

arifmkhan@unm.edu

Mr. Danny López

Albuquerque

pinarello73@gmail.com

Ms. Germaine Mitchell

Questa

germainemb@netscape.net

Dr. Rosalie Otero

Albuquerque

otero@unm.edu

Dr. Dennis Reinhartz 

Santa Fe

dprein@uta.edu

Mrs. Tanya Struble

Jemez Springs

Tanyagiggle@hotmail.com

 

 

Seeking to understand
who we are,
who we were
and who we aspire to be.

Facebook Instagram


Subscribe


Support NMHC

Home | Contact | Site Map

Website and Contents Copyright ©1997 - 2018 NMHC - New Mexico Humanities Council. All rights reserved.

design/programming by: 1uffakind.com