NMHC Wishes to Thank Our Generous 2017 Donors


With Gratitude...

31 Jan 2018

The New Mexico Humanities Council wishes to thank the people and organizations who contributed generously in 2017 to our programs and projects that explore who we are, who we were and who we aspire to be. Through this exploration, we strengthen our human ties.

You, too, can join us and assure that public humanities programming reaches all of New Mexico. Simply click the donate button and make your gift today.


($1000 or more)









Avelina Bardwell, MD Anna Van Huss Christine Becker Albuquerque Historical Society

April Adams

Doris Fields   Natacha Chisdes Jacobo Baca

Mercedes Agogino

Robert Himmerich y Valencia   Juniper Manley Susan Berry John Adres 
    Rosalie Otero Jo Tice Bloom  
    Dennis O'Toole Francesca Blueher Stefanie Beninato 
    Adita Root Beverly Carter Ruth Bouldes 
      Trevor Carter/Charles Redd Center  Jerry Brown 
      Thomas Chavez Dennis Bumgarner 
       Dianne Cress and Jon B. McCorkell  Diana Cordova 
      Rose Díaz Brian & Cindy Crockett 
      Ellen Dornan Barbara Dubois
      Charmazel Dudt Kathryn Flynn
      William & Evangeline Dunmire Jeremiah Frank
      Heidi Fleischmann Sheila Gershen
      William and Constance Goodwin Bruce Gustin lll
      Heidi Heard Katherine Hauth
      Rick Hendricks Jodi Hedderig
      Ideum, Inc. David Jackson
      Theodore Jojola Brandon Johnson
      Stephanie Kearny Carol Johnson
      Susan McCann Daisy Kates
      Enrique Lamadrid Janice Langdale
      Marguerite McGregor Kate Miller
      Julie McTague New Mexico Farm & Ranch Heritage Museum
      Gabriel Melendez New Mexico Jewish Historical Society
       Jimmy Miller Katrina Parks
      Robert Mishler Dennis Reinhartz
      K. Michelle Quisenberry Larry Rodgers
       John Ramsay David Rose
      Ray Reeder Stan Rosen
      Michelle Robertson Lois Rudnick
      David Rogers  Gabriel Sahd
      Betty Schadl Art & Colleen Sheinberg
      Suzanne Schadl Karen Turner
      Mary Schruben Ivan White
      Douglas Swift Jeanne Whitehouse-Peterson
      Ruth Wheeler  

Seeking to understand
who we are,
who we were
and who we aspire to be.

Facebook Instagram


Support NMHC

Home | Contact | Site Map

Website and Contents Copyright ©1997 - 2018 NMHC - New Mexico Humanities Council. All rights reserved.

design/programming by: 1uffakind.com